HomeAbout the HeightsCity DepartmentsCity ServicesDocument CentralSite Map
Contact Us
City of La Habra Heights
1245 North Hacienda Road
La Habra Heights, CA 90631
Phone: (562) 694-6302
Fax: (562) 694-4410
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Counter Hours:
Monday through Thursday
8 am-5:30 pm
Home arrow Document Central


Downloads Home »  City Council Appointment


folder icon 2013 City Council Delegates - Comm. & Org.

California Contract Cities Association (CCCA)

Delegate:         Roy Francis

Alternate:         Kyle Miller

California Joint Powers Insurance Authority (JPIA) 

Delegate:         Brian Bergman

Alternate:         Shauna Clark

Hillside Open Space Education Coalition (HOSEC)

Delegate:         Roy Francis

Alternate:         Jane Williams

Los Angeles County Sanitation District

Delegate:         Roy Francis

Alternate:         Brian Bergman

League of California Cities (LCC) (General Membership Meetings)

Delegate:         Kyle Miller

Alternate:         Michael Higgins

Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)

Delegate:         Kyle Miller

Alternate:         Michael Higgins

Wildlife Corridor Conservation Authority (WCCA)

Delegate:         Jane Williams

Alternate:         Roy Francis